Bureau CountyILGenWeb Site

Bureau County Genealogy and History

Top 100 Genealogy Webistes

Source: Genealogy In Time Blog

This list is provided for your convenience and its presence does not represent an endosement of any site listed.

No. Website Category Country Free
Pay
URL
1 Ancestry.com records USA $ http://www.ancestry.com/
2 MyHeritage.com family tree USA $ http://www.myheritage.com/
3 Find A Grave cemetery USA na http://www.findagrave.com/
4 FamilySearch records USA na https://www.familysearch.org/
5 Geni.com family tree USA $ http://www.geni.com/
6 Ancestry.co.uk records UK $ http://www.ancestry.co.uk/
7 Archives.com records USA $ http://www.archives.com/
8 GeneaNet forum France na http://www.geneanet.org/
9 Genealogy.com records USA $ http://genealogy.com/
10 MyFamily forum USA $ https://www.myfamily.com/
11 Genealogy Bank newspapers USA $ http://www.genealogybank.com/gbnk/
12 Arkivverket Digitalarkivet records Norway na http://arkivverket.no/eng/content/view/full/629
13 Newspaper Archive newspapers USA $ http://www.newspaperarchive.com/
14 FindMyPast UK records UK $ http://www.findmypast.co.uk/
15 Ancient Faces forum USA na http://www.ancientfaces.com/
16 Ancestry.com.au records Australia $ http://www.ancestry.com.au/
17 Family Tree DNA DNA testing USA $ http://www.familytreedna.com/
18 MyHeritage.no family tree Norway $ http://www.myheritage.no/
19 Ancestry.ca records Canada $ http://www.ancestry.ca/
20 Fold3 records USA $ http://www.fold3.com/
21 GenealogyInTime Magazine magazine Canada na http://www.genealogyintime.com/
22 Eastman's Genealogy Newsletter blog USA na http://blog.eogn.com/
23 Genealogie.com family tree France $ http://www.genealogie.com/
24 Genes Reunited records UK $ http://www.genesreunited.co.uk/
25 Mocavo search engine USA $ http://www.mocavo.com/
26 USGenweb Archives records USA na http://usgwarchives.net/
27 Deutschen Genealogieserver forum Germany na http://genealogienetz.de
28 Genealogy.About.com articles USA na http://genealogy.about.com/
29 World Vital Records records USA $ http://www.worldvitalrecords.com/
30 EllisIsland.org records USA na http://www.ellisisland.org/
31 WikiTree family tree USA na http://www.wikitree.com/
32 JTA Jewish News Archive newspapers USA na http://archive.jta.org/
33 Katagogi forum USA na http://www.katagogi.com/
34 JewishGen ethnic heritage USA na http://www.jewishgen.org/
35 Cyndi's List links USA na http://cyndislist.com/
36 Free BMD records UK na http://www.freebmd.org.uk/
37 MyHeritage.es family tree Spain $ http://www.myheritage.es/
38 American Ancestors society USA $ http://www.americanancestors.org/
39 Mundia family tree USA $ http://www.mundia.com/
40 MyHeritage.de family tree Germany $ http://www.myheritage.de/
41 FamilyLink records USA $ http://www.familylink.com/
42 Roots Chat forum UK na http://rootschat.com/
43 Family Tree Magazine magazine USA $ http://www.familytreemagazine.com/
44 Tribal Pages family tree USA $ http://tribalpages.com/
45 Fulton History newspapers USA na http://fultonhistory.com/
46 sysoon cemetery USA na http://www.sysoon.com/
47 ObituariesHelp.org links USA na http://www.obituarieshelp.org/
48 FindMyPast.com records USA $ http://www.findmypast.com
49 MyHeritage.fr family tree France $ http://www.myheritage.fr/
50 Genealogy Trails records USA na http://genealogytrails.com/
51 Legacy Family Tree software USA na http://www.legacyfamilytree.com/
52 MyTrees family tree USA $ http://www.mytrees.com/
53 ScotlandsPeople records Scotland $ http://www.scotlandspeople.gov.uk/
54 We Relate wiki USA na http://www.werelate.org/
55 Interment cemetery USA na http://interment.net/
56 Steve Morse search engine USA na http://stevemorse.org/
57 Daughters of American Revolution society USA $ http://dar.org/
58 Genuki records UK na http://genuki.org.uk/
59 British History Online records UK na http://www.british-history.ac.uk/
60 thePeerage records UK na http://thepeerage.com/
61 MyHeritage.nl family tree Netherlands $ http://www.myheritage.nl/
62 Family Tree Maker software USA $ http://familytreemaker.com/
63 RootsMagic software USA $ http://www.rootsmagic.com/
64 MyHeritage.com.br family tree Brazil $ http://www.myheritage.com.br/
65 Ahnenforschung.net forum Germany na http://ahnenforschung.net/
66 British Newspaper Archive newspapers UK $ http://www.britishnewspaperarchive.co.uk/
67 Genealogy Today records USA $ http://genealogytoday.com/
68 Ancestry.de records Germany $ http://www.ancestry.de/
69 MyHeritage.pl family tree Poland $ http://www.myheritage.pl/
70 Genoom family tree Spain na http://www.genoom.com/
71 Access Genealogy search engine USA na http://www.accessgenealogy.com/
72 Forces War Records records UK $ http://www.forces-war-records.co.uk/
73 Automated Genealogy records Canada na http://www.automatedgenealogy.com/
74 Heritage Quest Online records USA $ http://www.heritagequestonline.com/
75 Genealogee forum USA na http://www.genealogee.com
76 Death Indexes links USA na http://www.deathindexes.com/
77 Ontario Genealogical Society society Canada na http://www.ogs.on.ca/
78 Newspapers.com newspapers USA $ http://www.newspapers.com/
79 Genebase DNA testing USA $ http://www.genebase.com/
80 Genea-Musings blog USA na http://www.geneamusings.com/
81 ProGenealogists services USA $ http://www.progenealogists.com/
82 Lost Cousins family tree UK $ http://www.lostcousins.com/
83 Roots Ireland records Ireland $ http://www.rootsireland.ie/
84 Ancestry24 records South Africa $ http://ancestry24.com/
85 Genealogie Online family tree Netherlands $ http://www.genealogieonline.nl/
86 Geneawiki wiki France na http://www.geneawiki.com/
87 One Great Family family tree USA $ http://www.onegreatfamily.com/
88 USGenNet records USA na http://usgennet.org/
89 Geneabloggers blog USA na http://www.geneabloggers.com/
90 Census Finder links USA na http://www.censusfinder.com/
91 British-Genealogy forum UK na http://www.british-genealogy.com/
92 The Genealogist records UK $ http://www.thegenealogist.co.uk/
93 Commonwealth War Graves records UK na http://www.cwgc.org/
94 Genealogy Blog blog USA na http://www.genealogyblog.com/
95 Anglo-Celtic Connections blog Canada na http://anglo-celtic-connections.blogspot.com/
96 Locate Grave cemetery USA na http://www.locategrave.org/
97 GenoPro software USA $ http://www.genopro.com/
98 WorldFamilies.net DNA testing USA na http://www.worldfamilies.net/
99 Genealogy Inc links USA na http://www.genealogyinc.com/
100 MyHeritage.it family tree Italy $ http://www.myheritage.it/

Home  :   Contact   :   Message Boards & Lists   :   How to Volunteer  :   The ILGenWeb Project   :   USGW Archives  :   USGenWeb Project

© 2013 Laverne Tornow, all rights reserved. Report a Bad Link or E-mail address